A collection of coasters

A collection of coasters

Hello, guest.

Authorization
Registration

Menu

РусскийУкраїнськийEnglishDeutschItalian

Hello every one and welcome.

My name is Denis Medvedev, and I am a coasters collector from Ukraine.

This site is designed especially for my little (hopefully temporarily ) collection. :)

As the next step, according to a tradition, I would have to put in a quote what the word “coaster” means , but I won’t. Since you are here you already know what it means . Well, if you do not then just Google it ;)

I have started picking up (yes, exactly picking up but not collecting ) the coasters in 2001-2002 . I guess, almost everyone has a story like this one. I got into the pub and saw a coaster and took it as a souvenir. This action repeated several times and it appeared that I had a dozen other interesting pics. Later I have known what it was, its name and started looking for it in the pubs with more interest and understanding. Along with the coaster the beer glasses became more interesting for me. But I was not collecting neither coasters nor beer glasses – I was just picking them up, I mean taking them as souvenires from time to time. As a result , by 2012, I picked up about 30 coasters (the biggest proud of mine was Poland coasters) and 20 beer glasses.

Collecting itself has been started only since 2012. Once I found a Web-site of collectors. I saw that sooooo much coasters existed in the World, even not a thousand, but I was proud of my dear 30 ones. So, I started my searching for the places to find and buy and exchange them. I was asking my friends to bring them for me from the different places they visited and in a month or so my collection’s grown up to a hundreed approximately.

Since then, a tiny set of coasters transformed into a small but proud collection in the amount of 4001 pieces, and actually it was the reason because of which this website is made for.

I am not picking the beer glasses up anymore but I still use them)) They are standing and watching on me from the shelves especially made for them.

New friends, you are always welcome!!

Рейтинг@Mail.ru Собиралофф  - все о коллекционерах и для коллекционеров © 2013- 2014

Коллекция бирдекелей

Здрасте, гость.

Авторизация
Регистрация

Меню сайта

РусскийУкраїнськийEnglishDeutschCzechItalianPolandSpain

Всем здрасти.

Меня зовут Денис Медведев. Я - коллекционер бирдекелей из Украины.

Это сайт посвящен моей небольшой (надеюсь, временно) коллекции. :)

Дальше, по традиции, я должен был бы вставить цитату, что такое бирдекели, но не буду. Раз вы попали на этот сайт, то вы и так знаете, что такое бирдекель. Ну, а если не знаете, то великий гугл вам в помощь.

Собирать (именно собирать, а не коллекционировать) декели я начал в году так 2001-2002. История, наверное, практически как у всех. Зашел с друзьями в бар, увидел декель, взял на память. Потом данное действие повторилось еще несколько раз, и оказалось, что у меня с десяток разных прикольных картонок. Далее узнал, что это такое, и как называется, и стал уже более осмысленно их высматривать в барах. Ну и попутно заинтересовался бокалами. Но ни декели, ни бокалы я не коллекционировал, а именно собирал: время от времени брал на память, если видел и не забыл взять. В итоге, к 2012 году у меня собралось штук 30 декелей (особенно, гордился польским :) ) и бокалов штук 20.

Собственно, коллекционированием я занялся всего лишь в 2012 году. Как-то случайно набрел на сайт коллекционеров: увидел, что декелей-то оказывается не одна тысяча, а я своими тридцатью горжусь. Ну и собственно начал искать, где бы взять, купить, поменять. Просил друзей привезти. И через месяцок коллекция выросла почти до сотни.

Вот с тех пор небольшая кучка декелей и доросла до небольшой, но гордой коллекции в количестве 5372 штук, ради которой собственно и был сделан этот сайт.

Бокалы я уже не собираю, но пользоваться ими не перестал :) Так и стоят на специально изготовленных полочках. Ждут прихода друзей.

Рейтинг@Mail.ru © 2013- 2016 Собиралофф  - все о коллекционерах и для коллекционеров Благотворительная организация «СИЯНИЕ НАДЕЖДЫ» Коллекция пивных этикеток программиста Николаева - только стекло, только лично выпитое FREEhost.com.ua - качественный хостинг и регистрация доменов во всех зонах